2018 Event Registration Details

Line up your 2018 Triple Crown

Details of the dates for the 2018 ŠKODA Celtic Cycle Series have been announced with the first two events opening for registration on 1st January 2018. Cyclists who took part in the 2017 events will receive an early opportunity to sign up in December before it opens up to the public.

The 2018 ŠKODA Celtic Cycle Series starts in Clifden at the ŠKODA Tour de Conamara on Saturday 26th May before moving to Ennis on 28th July for the ŠKODA Ring of Clare Cycle. The final leg of the triple crown will be held in Drogheda when the ŠKODA Tour de Boyne Valley rolls out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *